$50 Hotel Gift Card For Only $25!

Today Saveology is featuring a $50.00 Hotel Gift Card for only $25.00! These cards must be used toward a 2 night stay minimum in any of the 55,000 participating hotels and they expire in a year. I love these and always snatch them up! My husband and I do a lot of last minute travel and these always come in handy! I think that I’m going to use mine to book a weekend getaway as a Christmas present!

Go Here to sign up:

For $25, Get A $50 Hotel Gift Card From TheHotelCard.com


		
Leave a Reply

